The ULSF Alumni Committee has two main purposes: to support the welfare and education of the ULS and to promote alumni fellowship. For more information on the ULSFAC, please contact us at


Xanna Hunt  ('90), Co-Chair

Vernon Kajikawa ('63), Co-Chair

Erin Blouin ('01)

Alyssa Kapaona ('02)

Kelly Acuna ('02)

Lani Kaaa ('82)
Grace Kusuhara (’53)
Darcie Logan (’86)
Joanne Mor (’81)
Tracy Ng (’86)

Walt Quitan (’88)

Nylen Takahashi (’77)
Shareef Wang (’00)

Romeo Gampong (’90)

Follow Alumni News on FB!
Follow the Foundation on FB
University Laboratory
School Foundation

808 - 394-6920 Phone

P.O. Box 11208

Honolulu, HI 96828

  • w-facebook
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Twitter Clean
  • Amazon - White Circle
This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now